Sunday, September 8, 2013

The Seven Seasons of New Mexico

Many places on Earth have four seasons. Some have only two - rainy and wet. Or hot and hotter. Or cold and colder. Some have only one: rainy or wet.

New Mexico has seven seasons

  1. Winter
  2. Spring
  3. Wind and Dust
  4. Summer
  5. Monsoon
  6. Chile Roasting
  7. Fall

No comments: